Simple Plan - Simple Plan (Album)

Simple Plan is the third studio album by French-Canadian pop punk band Simple Plan, released on February 12, 2008. It reached #2 on the Canadian album charts, #14 on the US Billboard 200 and charted in the top 10 worldwide in countries including Australia, Austria, Brazil, Sweden and Switzerland.
Released : February 12, 2008
Recorded : July–September 2007 in New York, US and Montreal, Canada
Genre : Alternative rock, pop punk
Length : 43:33
Label : Lava, Atlantic
Producer : Dave Fortman, Danja, Max Martin

Track List
01. When I'm Gone
02. Take My Hand
03. The End
04. Your Love Is a Lie
05. Save You
06. Generation
07. Time to Say Goodbye
08. I Can Wait Forever
09. Holding On
10. No Love
11. What If

Full Album
Download (IDws) 68 MB (.rar) - credit to itochela
Share this article :

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. MUSIK DOWNLOADER - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger