Simple Plan - MTV Hard Rock Live (Live Album)

MTV Hard Rock Live is a live album by Canadian pop punk band Simple Plan.
In 2005, Simple Plan released the live album, MTV Hard Rock Live which contained songs from both the previous albums. The album came in two different versions — a standard one, and a fan pack edition. The standard edition included audio of the whole performance, an acoustic version of Crazy, two live videos of the performance of the first two songs "Jump" and "Shut Up!", and a small booklet of pictures of the performance. The fan pack edition which contained audio and video of the whole performance in 5.1 surround sound, three acoustic tracks for "Crazy", "Welcome to My Life", and "Perfect", a 32-page color tour book, and an exclusive Simple Plan patch and pin.
Released : October 4, 2005
Genre : Pop punk, Alternative rock
Length : 1:04:34
Label : Lava / Atlantic

Track List
01. Shut Up!
02. Jump
03. The Worst Day Ever
04. Addicted
05. Me Against the World
06. Crazy
07. God Must Hate Me
08. Thank You
09. Welcome to My Life
10. I'm Just a Kid
11. I'd Do Anything
12. Untitled
13. Perfect

Full Album
Download (IDws) 123.7 MB (.rar) - credit to conda
Share this article :

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. MUSIK DOWNLOADER - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger