3 Idiots (Ost)

3 Idiots (Hindi: थ्री इडीयट्स) is a 2009 Indian comedy film directed by Rajkumar Hirani, with a screenplay by Abhijat Joshi, and produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. It was loosely adapted from the novel Five Point Someone by Chetan Bhagat. 3 Idiots stars Aamir Khan, Kareena Kapoor, R. Madhavan, Sharman Joshi, Omi Vaidya, Parikshit Sahni and Boman Irani.

Upon release, the film broke all opening box office records in India. It was the highest-grossing film in its opening weekend in India and has the highest opening day collections for a Bollywood film. It also has the record for highest net collections in the first week for a Bollywood film. Within 10 days of its release, the film crossed the INR1 billion mark in India and became the first film of 2009 to do so. The film also created a new box office record for a release in the last quarter of a year (October to December), breaking the previous record set by Ghajini. It is also the highest-grossing film to be released in the second half of the year (July to December), breaking the previous record also held by Ghajini.

3 Idiots has become the highest-grossing Bollywood film of all time in India, breaking the previous record set by Ghajini which also starred Aamir Khan. The film also set a record for the Indian film industry by becoming the first Bollywood film to get a big release in China eventually bringing its total to US$ 23.9 million—the highest-grossing Bollywood film of all time in overseas markets. It was expected to be the first Indian film to be officially released on YouTube, within 12 weeks of releasing in theaters on 25 March 2010, but never got released. The film also went on to win many awards, winning six Filmfare Awards including best film and best director, ten Star Screen Awards and sixteen IIFA awards.

The film also uses real inventions by little known people in India's backyards. The brains behind the innovations were Remya Jose, a student from Kerala, who created the exercise-bicycle/washing-machine, Mohammad Idris, a barber from Meerut district in Uttar Pradesh, who invented a bicycle-powered horse clipper, and Jahangir Painter, a painter from Maharashtra, who made the scooter-powered flour mill. This film was remade in Tamil as Nanban, by S. Shankar, which released in 2012.
The film's soundtrack is composed by Shantanu Moitra with lyrics penned by Swanand Kirkire.

Directed by : Rajkumar Hirani
Produced by : Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Screenplay by : Abhijat Joshi, Rajkumar Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Story by : Abhijat Joshi, Rajkumar Hirani
- Aamir Khan
- Kareena Kapoor
- R. Madhavan
- Sharman Joshi
- Boman Irani
- Omi Vaidya
- Mona Singh
- Parikshit Sahni
Music by : Shantanu Moitra
Cinematography : C. K. Muraleedharan
Editing by : Ranjeet Bahadur, Rajkumar Hirani
Distributed by : Vinod Chopra Productions
Release date(s) : 25 December 2009
Running time : 164 Minutes
Country : India
Language : Hindi

Track List
01. Aal Izz Well
02. Zoobi Doobi
03. Behti Hawa Sa Tha Woh
04. Give Me Some Sunshine
05. Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe
06. Aal Izz Well (Remix)
07. Zoobi Doobi (Remix)

Full Album
Download (IDws) 50,3 MB (.rar) - credit to arif dejecter
pass : dejecter
Share this article :

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. MUSIK DOWNLOADER - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger