3 Doors Down (album)

3 Doors Down is an album by American rock band 3 Doors Down, released on May 20, 2008. It is the band's fourth album."It's Not My Time" was the first single from the album and was released in February 2008. It can be heard on the band's MySpace site. Another song on the album, "Citizen/Soldier" was released in 2007 as a tribute to the National Guard. The album became the band's second consecutive #1 album on the Billboard 200, debuting at #1 with first week sales of 154,000. As of February 2009 it has sold 705,815 copies in the U.S, and is certified Gold by the RIAA.

Released : May 20, 2008
Recorded : June 2007- April 2008 in: New York City, Houston, Texas, Tokyo, Japan, Atlanta, Georgia
Genre : Post-grunge, Alternative rock, hard rock
Length : 53:22
Label : Universal Records
Producer : Johnny K, Kirk Kelsey

-Brad Arnold – Lead vocals
-Matt Roberts – Lead guitar, backing vocals
-Chris Henderson – Rhythm guitar
-Todd Harrell - Bass guitar
-Greg Upchurch - Drums, percussions

Check It Out
Track List
01. Train
02. Citizen/Soldier
03. It's Not My Time
04. Let Me Be Myself
05. Pages
06. It's the Only One You've Got
07. Give It to Me
08. These Days
09. Your Arms Feel Like Home
10. Runaway
11. When It's Over
12. She Don't Want the World

Full Album
Download (iDws) 52 MB (.zip) - thanx to Ardhinugros
Share this article :

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. MUSIK DOWNLOADER - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger